KEEPING OUR COMMUNITIES SAFE

Inspire Diagnostics offers convenient COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics with no out-of-pocket cost.*

KEEPING OUR COMMUNITIES SAFE

Inspire Diagnostics offers convenient COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics with no out-of-pocket cost.*

*Inspire Diagnostics will bill your health plan. There will be no patient out-of-pocket cost.

Registration is required for the COVID-19 Vaccination.

COVID-19 & FLU VACCINE CLINIC Location

Teacher’s Resource Center (TRC)
10255 N. Portal Ave. Cupertino, CA 95014

COVID Vaccine Only

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022

COVID and Flu Vaccines

9am – 4:30pm

Minimal wait time between 11am – 1pm

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023

Registration is required for the COVID-19 Vaccination.

Flu Vaccine Only

12pm – 4pm

Limited Staff. Please bring your insurance information or $80 self-pay.

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 (Canceled)
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023

Registration is not required for the flu shot, but you must bring your consent form with you (available below).

Any person getting COVID vaccinated needs to print & bring the below consent form to the clinic. Please ensure your child brings the following, signed consent form to the vaccine clinic. If you are a parent to a child under 17 and will not be accompanying your child to the vaccine clinic, please print this form and sign the second page.

Our goal is to help all community members stay safe and healthy.